Karen

Karen Gunther

President & CEO

Manufacturer’s Representative

561-628-2471 cell
561-972-7322 fax
KarenG@SoutheastHeavyDuty.com

Pete

Pete Yates

Territory Manager

Manufacturer’s Representative

727-237-5262 cell
561-972-7322 fax
Pete@SoutheastHeavyDuty.com

Jose Dominguez

Territory Manager

Manufacturer’s Representative

786-424-0898 cell
561-972-7322 fax
JDominguez@SoutheastHeavyDuty.com

Yvette New Photo

Yvette Alicea

Office Manager

561-427-4516 cell
561-972-7322 fax
Yvette@SoutheastHeavyDuty.com

Orlando

Orlando Alicea

Territory Manager

Manufacturer’s Representative

787-662-4019 cell
561-972-7322 fax
Orlando@SoutheastHeavyDuty.com

Fabiana

Fabiana Fernandez

Administrative Assistant

561-972-7020 cell
561-972-7322 fax
Fabiana@SoutheastHeavyDuty.com